July 2015 Winners

Submit your First Scene to the Festival: http://firstscenescreenplay.com

Watch the July 2015 1st Scene Script Winners:

SOMBRA by Claire Wasmund


A young woman in deep financial crisis takes a job at a nursing home, only to discover her estranged grandmother is a patient, and something evil lurks within the facility.


NARRATOR – Jason J. Thomas
Reagan – Maya Woloszyn
Whisper – Brett J. Kelly
Mira – Holly Sarchfield
Mrs. Solis – Danielle Nicole

YONKHEER by Wendy Jane Henson


A rowdy romp with the young lord of a manor when only his wit, daring, and a saucy barmaid can save his life.


NARRATOR – Sean Ballantyne
Jan – Brett J. Kelly
Cornelis – Jason J. Thomas
Agnes – Danielle Nicole
Hilde/Rachel – Maya Woloszyn
Magdalene – Holly Sarchfield


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.